About Myself

in #my6 years ago (edited)

Hey all,

I am Masud Ahmed.This is my first post in Steemit.And I'm so excited about it.!

PicsArt_08-03-01.26.54.jpg
I say to be Bangladesh.
I'm only 19 years old.
I am the only son of my parents. I do not have any brothers. There is a sister. She studied in science in ninth grade. And I read the intermediate second year.

I was not so bad as a student, but I was very talented while reading the medium. I was addicted to the education. But the one who was admitted in the tenth grade, I saw a mobile phone to all the customers. I also bought a phone call to my father. I agreed to many difficulties. Afterwards I got the phone. After that, I know where my education is going to be dissolved. Mobil is very much addicted to the phone I have a Facebook Internet. When I came to know that my SSC examination came to the conclusion.
I did not know that I would not have to worry about what will be in the exam?

Being a fairly good student, I went on to live like this .4.28 I passed the secondary pass on Result. My school name is,

"Binodpur High School"

FB_IMG_15332767551100190.jpg
Source
Crossing the secondary boundaries, I got admitted to high school.

All my friends were admitted there, and I am with them. That's the name of the college,

"Binodpur Degree College"

FB_IMG_15332766264846501.jpg
Source
From there I started my college life. At that time I found a smart phone. Then there was no limit to my joy, a smartphone was said.

At that time, I have come to know about the Internet. I stole money from the pocket of Father, then I bought the MB and saw the facebook,messenger,youtube. Suddenly one day watching youtube was a review of steemit. My eyes were stuck there, I started today. And today I was able to post my life the first time.

Everybody should pray that I can go ahead. I have lots of love for everybody.Today I ended my life story about this little life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61626.58
ETH 2940.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66