Introducing my self

in #my6 years ago (edited)

Good morning Everybody
My name is Nikhil k lal I come from a small village .there are four members in my family my father is a farmer and my mother is a housewife I have one sister she studies in 5 class my grandparents are living with us. When I was very young I had a few dreams at the time I want to be a businessman I have thought over the more seriously in fact now my ambition to become a businessman .
I know that it is a challenging job it is not very easy to be so any how I love to be teacher more over it will give me a lot of satisfaction.
My favorite hobby is gardening I develop this hobby a few years back every day I spend minimum 2hours in the garden. PSX_20180515_204439.jpg

Sort:  

Greetings, nikh! Wish you a very happy journey here in this culturally diversified yet mostly unified community :) It is very nice to meet you.

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69852.07
ETH 3757.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75