blog number 001

in #my6 years ago

I do not have a specific topic yet, but for now I can tell you that I am 19 years old I am from Peru I am studying architecture I want to help the world improve and for the moment I am only looking for extra income for my studies

Sort:  

Hi @paulavasquez, Welcome to the steemit platform. Hope you can have fun here. Please follow me and if you need help, I will help you.

Posted using Partiko Android

Follow by follow, i'm following you now its your time

=)

Welcome to the SteemIt World. One of the sayings here is "Come for the money. Stay for the community." Unfortunately, most people who come here won't leave with a horde of money. However, if you get connected into the community aspect, you will rich in friends. How do you get connected to the community? You visit other people's blog posts and comment on them. The key is comment, comment, comment.

Unfortunately, being new has it's issues. If you are like most people you do not have a lot of Steem Power. Because of this you will not be able to comment as much as you would really like. This is because your Resource Credits have to build up after using them. You can track that information here: https://steemd.com/@paulavasquez

Try not to allow your Resource Credits (RC) go below 80% and same with your voting power. This will allow it to build back up over a few days. Frustrating I know, but once you find your place. You can find your place by looking at the tags you are most interested in.

Here's a really good article that might help and encourage you. https://steemit.com/steem/@meno/open-letter-to-a-future-steemian

Hope this helped.
Ren

holaaaa paula! welcome to the steemit yo me uní hace poco ando igual que tu.... pasate por mi blog y quizás se te ocurra algo para elegir de tema...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67962.69
ETH 3852.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66