My Introduction

in #my6 years ago

I am going to tell Praveen Kumar about his story which is a real story.Today, I went to Lucknow 8 years ago, which changed my life from there. I went to college and there slowly became a friend. Months later, the money started to roam with friends, and when the money started decreasing, then the plan came to mind how to earn money then someone came to know that the money earned from the stock market could be earned.
idea-3083106_1920.jpg

friends I had money and no matter how it works in the stock market because money is needed to make money from the stock market. Then one day the college came to pay a fee. Then on that day a thought came to mind that it does not give the fee for a few days and put the money in the stock market. And I told Madam that the fee will be paid after 2 months. Then I opened my account in the stock market, at that time I had 10000 rupees (in 2011). By putting this money, Man started intra-day trading in sharekhan which did not come into understanding for 10 days but I did not leave it, Slowly the profit started a month later.
annual-report-203760_1920.jpg
friends A few days passed and I gave college fees and then I did not leave the trading and continued trading and gradually over 5 years passed and I have profited 13 lakhs in 5 years from Friends Share Market.

Praveen Kumar
praveensebu
Thank you....

Sort:  

Nice story, all poors people are one day rich but if do smart work not hard work.so guys always did smart work not hard work..

You got a 2.34% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @praveensebu!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Wow bro you are great. My story almost same..

If you fail, immediately try again.. then you achieve success..

Envision success in your mind and take action to make it true.

i am really inspired by your story praveenji ,oh by the way this is puneet and i follow u thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62699.43
ETH 2963.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61