What is a friend? my friends my life

in #my6 years ago

###A friend who does not have a friend found difficult. Everyone can be friend but not everyone. Friends are those who can share happiness with sorrow, and cooperate with each other, at the time of danger. They are called friends![IMG_20170127_171950.jpg]

()

I share everything with friends. And my friends are very cooperative. It is another pleasure to go around with friends. They give me a chat, they love me well. If you ever need to take a friend with me, it seems to me that I am a friend. There are many events with friends. The quarrel is ragaragio. These friends are another love.

IMG_20170127_171333.jpg

Friends get the most benefit when a friend loves, and all friends find help with that friend. Most of them marry them again. These incidents are common in our country. But when it seems bad, when the friend starts the turmoil and shares it with us. We support or do all of our friends, but if such incidents happen, then the friends do not have to do anything else. Then all of our friends, cooperating with him, keeping that friend, is the big friend of the friend. So we always try to contribute to friends with friends. My friends in my life are my friends. It is impossible to walk with friends in life.

IMG_20170303_155752.jpg

Sort:  

"Save the cheerleader, save the world."

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62441.36
ETH 2940.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59