Best friends - essential for your life

in #my6 years ago

Happy me having a few amazing and wonderful friends. They know me, they accept me as i am, they help me, they advice me and overall they love me as i love them.

I just spent a wonderful evening with two wonderful friends i worked with. It was not wonderful because we had a good pizza in a nice restaurant, even if the pizza was delicious! No it was the good feeling deep inside when i went home.

We all have actually difficult situations as loss of job, troubles in a job or me looking for a new job. But sharing this with friends understanding you or their support by good advices makes all easier. 

Family and a few amazing friends are making mi life rich.

Wish all of you a few best friends and never forget to appreciate them!

Nice day to all of you.








Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61361.03
ETH 2932.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67