A little Hope in my Eye

in #my5 years ago (edited)

my_journey_non_mainstream-girl-alone-life.jpg
(google image)

a journey of my life with no end

when i was Little kid, i was thinking when i grown up i will blow every problems from my parents life. because i know how to handle things. was trying to give suggestions to them

"Baba lets do this ... you know this is the easy way you can handle"

"mama don't be sad".

"i am here".

" actually you don't know how to do this"

my father and mother always replied me with a smile on his face but no words on his lips. his eyes was full of sorrows and helplessness. which was beyond my understanding.

During my graduation my mother hug was my everything, whenever i was feeling alone or defeated. I cant explain the strength and power i feel from. It was my constant source of power i love you mom

Time passed and i graduated with grade A. i was so proud and happy and was thinking now this is my turn i will make my parents happy. i create cv, grap a file and seek a job..... but no job.

download (1).jpg
(google image)

each day of my life was slowly changing into hurdles, grief, pain. but my mother hug was still a source of comfort and inspiration.

days and days passed, with no job and empty pockets

moving-to-nyc-without-a-job.jpg (google image)

then i realized how it was difficult to manage the professional life. oh my parents how tough situation they were facing at that time with no complaint on their lips. how fool i was. why i was unable to read their eyes. how and why!!!!

now when ever i look into their eyes i clearly see what is going on ...

one day when i woke up. the only inspiration of life and the only comfort of my life my dear mom leave me all alone in this world, never come back, very far away to be touched. that day of life was heart breaking... i loss my every thing that day. a daughters life is nothing without her mother, only a daughter can understand

after that when ever i saw some one with their mom, i missed her a lot and burst into tears. but i cant do any thing its my Allah decision. May Allah give her place in jannat (ameen)

after a long journey of life, all struggles.. still seeking for job....

some one direct me towards the streemit. so i decided to join and start. so here i am. with hope in my eyes, grief in my heart but goal in my mind.

many people will thinks i am writing this because i want up votes from them. but let me clear.. today i was missing all those moments of my life which i have spend with my mother. i am feeling alone and heart broken. i was thinking if i shared this may be i will feel good. nothing else. i am not checking any grammatical mistake not even think about the spell mistake, if any then please i really apologize stay blessed.

thank you for reading

Sort:  

Congratulations @sairasikandar! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 10 comments. Your next target is to reach 50 comments.
You got more than 10 replies. Your next target is to reach 50 replies.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62668.08
ETH 2908.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58