Hi, I am Subhan, A Social Worker to Resolve Problems of the Community.

in #my6 years ago

Introduction:-

sb.jpg

My name is Subhan, this is my first post on the Steemit platform. I've been lurking for a few weeks and finally got around to creating an account. So hopefully this won't be my last post my steemians community, I want a part to be the lucrative and interesting community.

I'm absolutely fascinated with Crypto in general and especially in crypto currencies. Which makes some sense given what I do for a living and also now a days crypto trading is very famous and most of the people are attached with crypto trading.

My most recent interest in Social Activities as I am a social worker, my aim to help people develop their skills and their ability to use their own resources and those of the community to resolve problems, work with people and families to support them through difficult times and ensure that vulnerable people, i/c children and adults, hope my first visit will give me more motivation towards success, thanks for my all steemians community members.

footer.gif

Sort:  

hallo friend will you follow me and we will salig help.

Hello, i m new here too plz encourage each other :D

Well come being a new member of this community.

Welcome from another Social Worker :)

Thanks dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62737.73
ETH 2925.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50