The angel in human form is here, my niece.

in #my6 years ago

Earlier this year my sister gave birth to a cute boy. Every visit to the baby at the right time, the baby is learning how to look cute and funny idea
32843018_986730978168868_7465360167899496448_n.jpg

His name is Quang but his parents called Thoc, his baby is now 5 months old, has big round eyes and black skin is very white as white baby skin. My lips are always laughing the most when I go to see you are just want to kiss baby, so anyone who see her just want to fragrant baby.
The baby has curly eyelashes to make his eyes more glittery. The baby is not long but only a few poems. I have two cheekbones gourd that anyone who see also want to babble.
Because baby is only 5 months old so his limbs are still not very firmly hand she is still very soft and sometimes hands back to his mouth bite,


The new thing that has been 5 months that the baby is growing up very fast
I will try to earn money to buy baby toys when he is sure he will let her play.
I love my baby very much, it is my grandson I will love forever. Baby is growing up day by day. I will always study hard to make a mirror for her later.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69706.59
ETH 3690.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.23