my 2017: Achievements and Failures -

in #my20176 years ago (edited)

My 2017 was pretty nice. keep reading :)

Achievements

I got into the best class in my high school and I have really good grades on every subject.
I think the best thing happened to me this year is I started to learn Maths on the
University (I'm 15) and it means so much to me because it was a really tough test to get accepted.
The studies at the university are very hard, and I really mean this, if I'm not paying attention to more than a second, I may lose a whole subject.
In addition, I made a lot of new friends (from my new class and from the university).

Failures

I can't really think about failures, of course, there were some bad things that year, but I guess they didn't mean much for me so I can't really remember them.
The only bad things that I can remember from that year is that my two grandpas died :( that's pretty sad to me because I loved them a lot, but I guess I can just say,
it must happen sometime, if not today, so tomorrow.


Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @danielsegal to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68031.50
ETH 3788.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68