MY 2017 : Achievments and Failures (@anomadsoul contest)

in #my20176 years ago

Hello steemit friends ...
On this occasion I will to participate in a contest organized by @anomadsoul with the theme "My 2017", where I will recount what the achievements I have achieved in 2017 and also what I have failed to achieve This year.

We may not be able to change anything that we failed to achieve in the past, but it is not a setback for our lives but learning to be a motivation to be better in the future.

steemi.jpg

Immediately on the discussion, what are the achievements I've achieved this year ** 2017 **

1 # Continuing lecture Master of economics
At the beginning of this year I passed the entrance test as a master's candidate in one of the economics colleges in my country, and at the moment I am still studying. pass the selection to enter the master's school is an achievement for me, where later I hope to be able to become someone more useful in the future

2 # Get my own income from side jobs
Although I am still a master student who is busy with lectures, I am now a non-organic employee at the center of aceh statistics. although his income is not great, but I am trying to become more independent with the work.

3 # Learning Steemit
One of my friends and seniors @ alvaro017 introduced me to steemit in the middle of this year, initially I was less interested but after he told me about how he got money and studied in steemit, I am interested to learn it.

4# Be a happy and grateful person
although there are still many shortcomings but I am still always grateful what I have gained so far and what has been given life's enjoyment by god to continue to live this life with happiness and gratitude.

IMG_20170213_165309_HDR.jpg

5 # Getting an angel in my life
thank you for being the cheerleader of my life this year, hope to stay with me forever @wahyunibukhari :)

Hello sahabat steemit semua ...
Pada kesempatan ini saya akan mencoba mengikuti kontes yang diselenggarakan oleh @anomadsoul yang bertemakan "My 2017", dimana saya akan menceritakan kembali apa-apa saja pencapaian yang telah saya dapatkan pada tahun 2017 ini dan juga apa-apa saja yang telah gagal saya raih pada tahun ini.

Kita mungkin tidak dapat mengubah apa saja yang telah gagal kita raih pada masa lampau, tetapi hal tersebut bukanlah sebuah kemunduran bagi hidup kita melainkan pembelajaran supaya menjadi motivasi untuk menjadi lebih baik di masa yang akan datang.

Langsung saja pada pembahasannya, yaitu apa saja pencapaian yang telah saya raih ditahun ini 2017

1# Melanjutkan kuliah Master ilmu ekonomi
Pada awal tahun ini saya lulus uji tes masuk sabagai calon master di salah satu perguruan tinggi ilmu ekonomi di negara saya, dan pada saat ini saya masih menempuh perkuliahan. lulus seleksi untuk masuk sekolah master adalah pencapaian untuk saya, dimana nantinya saya berharap mampu menjadi seseorang yang lebih berguna di masa yang akan datang

2# Mendapatkan penghasilan sendiri dari perkerjaan sampingan
Walaupun saya masih berstatus sebagai salah satu mahasiswa master yang disibukkan dengan perkuliahan, namun saya sekarang ini juga berstatus pegawai non-organik di badan pusat statistik aceh. walaupun penghasilannya tidak besar, namun saya berusaha untuk menjadi lebih mandiri dengan pekerjaan tersebut.

3# Belajar Steemit
Salah satu teman dan senior saya @alvaro017 memperkenalkan saya dengan steemit di pertengahan tahun ini, awalnya saya kurang tertarik namun setelah dia menceritakan tentang bagaimana dia mendapatkan uang dan belajar di steemit, sayapun tertarik untuk mempelajarinya.

4# Menjadi pribadi yang bahagia dan bersyukur
walaupun masih banyak kekurangan namun saya masih selalu bersyukur apa yang telah saya peroleh selama ini dan apa yang telah diberikan kenikmatan hidup oleh tuhan untuk terus menjalani hidup ini dengan bahagia dan bersyukur.

Failure in 2017:

1 # Have not got a fixed job
after graduation I have not got a job that remains so difficult for me to really live independently, so I must work side by side while studying.

2 # still has not completed the study
as one of my students is still writing my thesis and still can not take care of my master's graduation so it needs extra work to get what I want to achieve upon entering the master of economics lecture.

Kegagalan di tahun 2017 :

1# Belum mendapatkan pekerjaan yang tetap
setelah lulus saya belum mendapatkan pekerjaan yang tetap sehingga sulit bagi saya untuk betul-betul hidup mandiri, sehingga saya mesti bekerja sampingan sambil kuliah.

2# masih belum menyelesaikan studi
sebagai salah satu mahasiswa saya masih sedang menulis thesis saya dan masih belum bisa mengurus kelulusan master saya sehingga perlu kerja yang ekstra untuk mendapatkan apa yang saya ingin raih pada saat masuk kuliah master ilmu ekonomi.

P_20160825_132718.jpg

Sort:  

good brother, please fol back

Congratulations @taqdirul94, this post is the forth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Dust account holder (accounts that hold between 0 and 0.01 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Dust account holders during this period was 5239 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $771.62. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Luarbiasa, teruslah berkarya!!!

Neu upvote ile hai

Preh meu siminggu teuk tacok delegasi bak blocktrades, jinoe stock jih teungoh kosong.

congratulation.

thank you ... warm regards from me :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88