Sort:  

I'm loving all your work!

Also, I appreciate you putting yourself out there. It takes true courage to put your artwork out for all to see.

Steem on, Steem strong!
JGV

Thank you so much!! :)
Luckily for me Steemit is an extremely friendly place, and it's a real pleasure to share all of the art :D

Holy crap that Cthulhu is amazing! Really fantastic job!

Thank you! xD

I like your post, read with pleasure. Thanks

H.P. LOVECRAFT Rocks so hard!

Thank you for your awesome entry! Arty the Courageous kind of reminds me of my dog - small, stocky, lovable and brave! :P

Nice <3 xD Thank you for the contest, it's nice to give life to old posts :D

My pleasure! :)

That pixel Cthulu looks really cool. Lovecraft is a genius!
I've never heard of Nonograms, but they look super interesting.
Thanks for posting.

Thank you :D
What is your favorite Lovecraft's story?
Nonograms are really fun and worth a try. There are many easy ones online for practice ^^
Thank you for commenting!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61361.03
ETH 2932.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67