You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Top 5 Posts of 2017 (Challenge by @rocking-dave)

in #my2017top56 years ago

Oo I haven't read all of these but I distinctly remember Mars (airplane material), Awake (cuz I was advertised on one of them) Numb and Songs of the desert (wrote a story in a similar context years ago). Good memories! Makes me despair that there is no good way to go back and forth. Google Drive is a good start tho

Sort:  

We probably need some kind of tool that makes your steem blog into a book/timeline. That would be a killer feature ^^

@reggaemuffin book /timeline @suesa-random very nicely accomplished. I wrote to one side of my mind. I can make a post like this in the future. Thank you for inspiring me. @suesa-random

Cheers to that! I immediately got ambitious and thought of a kind of scrolling widget you can add to the bottom of your posts that you can update on future posts which then applies to all (or selected) previous posts, but given that we can't even have spoiler blackouts or other simple functions... sigh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63849.10
ETH 3132.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89