You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Top 5 Posts of 2017 (Challenge by @rocking-dave)

in #my2017top56 years ago

I'm honored and happy that you decided to do the challenge! Steem on! I'm also sure many of the minnows participating will appreciate you declining the contest.

Just to make it clear - the challenge itself doesn't really have that many rules, it's just about sharing your best posts from the last year or the ones you worked hard on but somehow went unnoticed. The rules are only for the contest for the SBDs.

Sort:  

Now, the rules of this challenge state that, to win SBD I'd have to:

That's what I said :P
Anyway, I usually decline SBD/Steem winnings, it'd just be greedy as I earn enough. But it's fun to participate now and then :)

Sorry, I was just being pedantic about the rules applying to the contest, not to the challenge. :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63747.88
ETH 3130.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89