Sort:  

the best 9 days of my life and I'm pretty sure nothing can beat it! :D

Soooooooo cool! So, since you actually did it! Do they really leave you to survive? No tips, help or food (besides prizes and rice)? How was the social game? That seems like the most difficult aspect to me...

Yes, we really had to make fire, build the shelter, find food and so on... But as you can see in the show there is drinkable water available, so it's fine. Btw I thought hunger will be the worst thing there (I love food, hungry me=angry me) but it was ok! The adrenaline that strikes because you actually play Survivor overcomes the hunger.

The social game is the most difficult aspect indeed! I found it especially hard because my tribe was constructed by a schoolyard pick so it was a little difficult to fit in. And all the paranoia also hit me :D "why are they talking?" "what are they discussing?" haha, that was hard, I expected to be better at that social part

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62593.28
ETH 3105.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86