My 2018: A TOUR around my Town – BATAAN Philippines

in #my20186 years ago

Hi Steemians,

With reference to the latest blog of Mr. @anomadsoul, I am interested to share to all of you my hometown. I was born in Dinalupihan Bataan, one of the most wonderful province in the Philippines.

Please see the video below and I am hoping that you will enjoy watching on it.

I am encouraging you to choose my hometown, the Province of Bataan.

It’s more FUN in the Philippines.

Have you voted your witness?

Consider casting your witness votes for @curie, @surpassinggoogle, @steemgigs, @precise, @cloh76.witness, @ausbitbank, @teamsteem, @gmuxx, @hiroyamagishi, @bayanihan, @papa-pepper, @steemph, @daveks,

Especial Thanks to @blocktrades for your kindness.

HAPPY STEEMIT

Please UPVOTE, FOLLOW and RESTEEM.

Sort:  

what a beuatiful place.... like a paradise...cheers...:)

This post received a free Upvote. Get your free Upvote NOW! Just follow @freeupvote

Wow you have nice place 😊, hope to see your place soon.

Its true @essan-san, I will be tour tourist guide...:)

Ganda talaga ng pilipinas. Namumukod tangi. Salamat pag bahagi. X

I graduated in BPSU by the way 😉 ... I luv Bataan!

hello @virgo27, where in bpsu... balanga or dinalupihan..:)

Both campuses

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70013.82
ETH 3766.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80