You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My 2018 - This is my Hobby: starving on a desert island in Fiji - SURVIVOR!

in #my20186 years ago

I was on Big Brother 8 USA in 2007. I totally understand what its like to be isolated somewhere without the comforts in life. I was on food restrictions for 2 weeks. I was Zach Swerdzewski on season 8 of Big Brother. got to the final day and lost.

Screen Shot 2018-03-27 at 7.40.21 PM.png

Sort:  

Oh! Nice! We have a little reality TV community here on Steemit :D You did much better than I 😄

yes i added you. and yes i love survivor. looks really tough. then again stuck in a house for 3 months isnt the easiest either LOL

it's not at all... I honestly think Big Brother is harder because it's less amusing to me. Island is a completely new environment and that's why it's exciting even (probably) after 30 days. BTW, before castings to my show, I've been listening to Dan Gheesling's(Big Brother 10 winner) podcast named How t get on reality tv and I think it helped me to get into the show :) BB and Survivor have a lot in common ;)

lol dan is such a geek lol... yes they do. there is a lot in common and i have met many at overlapping events as well. Thats so funny that you said that about Dan. hahaha.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61660.23
ETH 3056.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82