My 2018: The end of my story in this city

in #my20186 years ago (edited)

![image](

This year is my last year in this city. Darussalam name of city where the students from all over Aceh gathered to study. I've been 5 years in this city studying at Syiah Kuala University college. Many stories both sad and happy I spent here. Darussalam city has a diversity from all over Aceh. All the tribes in Aceh gather here.

Tahun ini adalah tahun terakhir saya berada di kota ini. Darussalam namanya kota tempat para pelajar dari seluruh Aceh berkumpul untuk menuntut ilmu. Aku sudah 5 tahun di kota ini belajar di perguruan tinggi Universitas Syiah Kuala. Banyak cerita baik sedih maupun senang aku habiskan disini. Darussalam kota memiliki keanekaragaman dari seluruh Aceh. Seluruh suku yang ada di Aceh berkumpul disini.

image

In 2018 I have to say goodbye to this city. Although small this city has a great service to develop the potential that exists in me. 5 more years I wrestle in this small town that is only a straight distance along the 500m. Although the distance is short but he has made me far ahead because I have to become a grown man.

Tahun 2018 ini aku harus mengucapkan selamat tinggal pada kota ini. Meskipun kecil kota ini memiliki jasa yang besar untuk mengembangkan potensi yang ada pada diriku. 5 tahun lebih aku bergelut di kota yang kecil ini yang hanya berjarak lurus sepanjang 500m. Meskipun jaraknya pendek namun dia telah membuat diriku jauh ke depan karena diriku sudah harus menjadi pria dewasa.

This is my 2018 story. Switch from one city to another

Inilah ceritaku 2018 ini. Berganti dari satu kota ke kota yang lain

Sort:  

Hello, as a member of @steemdunk you have received a free courtesy boost! Steemdunk is an automated curation platform that is easy to use and built for the community. Join us at https://steemdunk.xyz

Upvote this comment to support the bot and increase your future rewards!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61587.45
ETH 2890.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43