My 2018 - I visit batam city

in #my20186 years ago (edited)

image


Hello all....
Today I will post some of my photos. when i was in batam. in this year 2018 I choose a vacation to batam. batam is an existing province in Indonesia. batam also tetanga with country malasyia. when I was in batam I wanted to visit this neighboring country but I did not sing a passport. so I can not cross the sea to get to malasyia. and in this city I also gain a lot of knowledge, I love this city. maybe next year I will also visit again to this batam city. and below there are some photos when I am in batam, I just want to share in steemit. sorry if my friend steemit interrupted with my posting this, for friends who are happy please help me here


image


image


image


image


image


image


image


image


Thanks for visiting my blog

Follow me @yolanda91


Sort:  

Although my upvote is small I am happy to share it with you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65231.30
ETH 2943.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66