Blessed meeting you ❤🌺🌻🌼🌹❤

in #myangel6 years ago

f4b5ac6a-164e-4307-b442-5a8c53b4a603.jpeg


My partner in love is the best.😢
After breaking his heart because of my weaknesses he still smiles like this to me. And tell me, who can resist such kind and sweet eyes as his? Personally I am infatuated and totally melting when we have our eye staring sessions. In those moments I feel another kind of connection that doesn't need words, same when he kisses me, feel on a total other level of connection with his wonderful soul.
I cannot be more grateful than having such a mature and understanding lover. I wish I will never ever again break his heart and shower him with love and passion till the end of time.
You are the sweetest, the strongest, the kindest, the most faithfull, the most true, the most beautiful, the most supportive and the brightest being to my heart.
I love you forever beautiful angel 💜💙💛💚


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Please Follow and Support the Love of my Life @medicinaluse who's a wonderful human being with sooooo many good qualities and an incredible musical ear!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60918.56
ETH 2919.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56