A Refresh

in #myanmar6 years ago

It has been a long day since I have written my last post. When you are pushed back and press down form too many angles, it is not even easy to press blocks on your lap top keyboard with you hand. Well, i hope the will be no more darkness then the mid night time of a blue boon night.

Now, I am reborn. The sun gently and brightly shining on me. I fell one hundred times and I did stand up one hundred and one time. From now on, I am writhing every day again. I will not write only if I am in the place where online is not available.

There is a saying, if you can run, run, but, if you can't, then walk. If you can't walk, crawl. If you can't , then, roll.

And I will add one more sentence, it you can't roll, work with your mind. Human mind is really powerful. When you really want to do something, there is always a way if you just find is patiently.

Well, i am saying these just only to encourage myself to writ more.
I hope to have better days with Steemit.
And ,of course , with you guys, users.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67705.30
ETH 3767.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73