Beyond the Roma

in #myanmar6 years ago

20180511_153130.jpgBeyond the ROMA-1
The light getting gently over my eyebrow and I heard the song
that’s from my earphone. Oh, it’s dawn! And I’m in a coach
heading to Yangon. I’m lucky , I get the window seat although I
booked the ticket lately ,yesterday. Actually ,I don’t wanna go
back until the university start again. But, my friends called me for
we have a trip , we must go before university open. I prefer
home than Yangon. Although it haven’t too much places to go, I
get the family’s warmth. But, it can’t make us improve in life. So ,
I have to go back.
I left from home alone at 4 am. All my families were sleeping. My
mom said that she would take me to the bus stop but, I said that
I was ok. It doesn’t matter to me cause I have been travelling
alone since about 8 year old and I like it. There are only 2 things
that give me freedom’ Football and travelling’. I forget about
everything when I’m doing them.
The sun is rising up from the fore ground and I see it across the
window seat. That’s such a fantastic being and worth to see. The
coach keep moving and the sun is rising. It’s about 10 am and I
start noticing that I’m hungry. I have my snack that my mothergave me. I really love her , although she is a emotional person,
she is kind hearted. I put on my earphone and burn the EDM
songs that are latest. Suddenly the coach stop and I realize that
is lunch break. Although food in here are not as good as home’s
food, it’s not a serious matter for me. some people said that they
can eat only their mom’s cooking and it’s not a good habit in
travelling. Some don’t even eat something cause they are afraid
of headache or something else. I’m glad being a reliable person
for travelling. See you in next chapter.

Sort:  

အား​ေပးခဲ့တယ္​

ေနာက္တပိုင္းဆက္ေမွ်ာ္ေနမယ္

msc no နဲ႕ ေရးသားသူ က်န္ေနခဲ႕ပါတယ္ ျဖည့္လိုက္ပါအံုးေနာ္

msc number က်န္ေနတယ္ ဘဒို

I am waiting for next chapter.

I am waiting for next chapter.Thank for sharing.

Sorry for all, that's my mistake :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61390.40
ETH 2913.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64