she-1

in #myanmar6 years ago (edited)

She -1
All of u are focusing when the bell would be ringing. Most of
students are playing and some are still cleaning the school
ground. It’s Friday. We’ve done cleaning our department and
now I’m seeing the students playing in their own compound.
Our guys always like to see the pretty girl in the school and it’s '
like a habit for us. But we never make annoying to them, just
feel the beauty. But ,we can’t see this girls from our class is
pretty anyway. We said that like a saying that “ we’ll never eat
the same genre “. And now NTL and WNS are talking about
which one is more beautiful and which is mine. I’m seeing the
opposite building and suddenly, I notice someone. She is
wearing a white hoodie upon the uniform and walking from door
to door. I don’t know what she is doing but, all of my attention
falls into her motion. White teeth, sweet smile and glance eyes.
She may be from grade-10 and older than me about one year. I
don’t know who she is and where she live , at least I wanna FB_IMG_1526212606251.jpg
know her name.
Writer-@aungkhant
Msc-135

Sort:  

I think she is beautiful.

She live in myanmar.

I think she will be innocent.

Hh, innocent!

may god give you a chance to know about her!!

Yep, the special gift

I think that may be she is so beautiful.........

Perfect in her way

You can write the better post .So I want to teach
how to write .But I should try now.

Sad react only

ဘာပဲျဖစ္​ျဖ္​စပါ

You got a 47.99% upvote from @brupvoter courtesy of @aungkhant!

Loading...

@therealwolf 's created platform smartsteem scammed my post this morning (mothersday) that was supposed to be for an Abused Childrens Charity. Dude literally stole from abused children that don't have mothers ... on mothersday.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@prometheusrisen/beware-of-smartsteem-scam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 66739.07
ETH 3228.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23