she-2

in #myanmar6 years ago (edited)

FB_IMG_1526212606251.jpgShe -2
Today is raining and it’s abouut 8.30 am. I’m making my
homework that have given by the teacher yesterday. We’re just
like this although we have enough time to do homework, we
don’t. we won’t do it until the teacher check. Actually, today’s
students haven’t so much time for relax. They are fill with
schedule like tuitions, guide and huge homework. But not me, I
have never have a tuition since I started the state. Cause I hate
early waking up and having no time for evening football. While
I’m thinking, the rain get to start heavy. Coming school on rainy
day isn’t easy as you know. We get wet and the mad make the
uniform ugly. But I like to see the window seat when raining.
Suddenly, I remember the girl whom I saw yesterday. I look at
her room and look like there is no one there cause it’s too
early. I feel happy and I get the chance too see her entering
the school ground. All of my classmate are right here and it’s
about 9.15am but she still not getting here. I don’t know if I miss her cause I can’t see clearly when the rain is too heavy.
Whatever I have to pay attention on the lesson and teacher.
It’s break time, I had have my lunch and I have to buy some
snack. When I picking the grapes, someone touch my hand
and I look up. I feel hearrt attack.
Writer-@aungkhant
Msc-135

Sort:  

အား​ေပးလ်က္​

Thank u so much

I think you are missing her.

Yep, just memory

waiting for part 3 and i can't wait to read the story continues!!!

I have written it,comming soon on next pro.Thank you really .

waiting for part 3 and i can't wait to read the story continues!!!

ပို႔စ္မွာ steemit မပါပဲ tag ကို steemit မေရးရဘူး။သတိေပးစာဝင္လိမ့္မယ္။က ြၽန္ေတာ့တုန္းက Pro ေတာင္ျပန္ေရးရတယ္။

Aww ဟုတ္​ကဲ့ ​ေက်ဇူးပါ.. ျပန္​ျဖဳတ္​လိုကိပါမယ္​။

အားေပးခဲ႕ပါတယ္

​ေက်းဇူးပါ

စိတ္ဝင္စားစရာ အခန္းမွာ ရပ္သြားတယ္။ေရာက္လာတာ ေကာင္မေလးလား။

ဘယ္​သူ လို႔ထင္​လဲ​ေနာိ ​ေနာကိpro မွာလာပါမယ္​ ။ ​ေက်းဇူးတင္​ပါတယ္​ ဖတ္​​ေပးလို႔😁

အခန္းဆက္ ေမွ်ာ္ေနမယ္

ဟုတ္​ကဲ့ပါ

This post has received a 0.35 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @aungkhant.

Congratulations @aungkhant! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your Board of Honor.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62726.22
ETH 2961.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60