.๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’™ How Do You Love Me, My Sister ?๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’™

in #myanmar โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

images (22).jpeg
Credit Image Source

I gnorance inundated in my blameless childhood spree,
Smiles full of mockery at me
Turned my hopeless spirit into glee
Lack of knowledge released, relieved,

images (23).jpeg
Credit Image Source

Lit caring candles in my memory.
You have paved my life, my dear Sister!
Nothing can be substiuted for Her,
And also escalated my life from obscurity to popularity

51205777-a-sister-shares-childhood-memories-and-grown-up-dreams-make-something-special-for-your-sister-with-t.jpg
Credit Image Source

So much, so much, I love thee,
Infinite words for me saying as amark of honour
I would rather murmur, dear Sister,
I have to say this marvellours word to her,
The word, ."Love" , and "ADoRE " for my motherly Sister๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

images (24).jpeg
Credit Image Source

tuilips-animated-gif.gif
Credit Image Source

Sort: ย 

Chitsone แ€€ แ€ฑแ€แ€ฌแ€นแ€œแ€ญแ€ฏแ‚”แ€˜แ€ฒ ..

แ€ฑแ€แ€ธ แ€ฑแ€แ€ฌแ€นแ€•แ€ฏ TT แ€Ÿแ€ญแ€Ÿแ€ญ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

You are a better than me. Nice post for us.

แ€กแ€™แ€น๐Ÿ˜‚

You are the best ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

Yes, chitsone is the best . แ€Ÿแ€ญแ€Ÿแ€ญ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

You got a 9.09% upvote from @nado.bot courtesy of @chitsone!

Send at least 0.1 SBD to participate in bid and get upvote of 0%-100% with full voting power.

This post has received a 11.70% upvote from thanks to: @chitsone.
For more information, click here!!!!

If you use our Robot before your post has 1 day and get an Upvote greater than 1%, you will automatically receive Upvotes between 1% and 10% as a bonus from our other robots.

Do you know, you can also earn passive income after every bidding round simply by delegating your Steem Power to @minnowhelper?
you can delegate by clicking following links: 10 SP, 100 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP or Another amount

Help support @minnowhelper and the bot tracker by voting for @yabapmatt for Steem witness! To vote, click the button below or go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and find @yabapmatt in the list and click the upvote icon. Thank you.

Voting for @yabapmatt

Good tal...โ€‹แ€ฑแ€แ€ฌแ€นโ€‹แ€œแ€ญแ€ฏแ€€แ€นโ€‹แ€แ€ฌ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ‘

แ€กแ€™แ€น๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

So beauty

Thank u๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

https://steemit.com/myanmar/@sanaung53/steemit-dream-677c109d3d024
Votevoteแ€Ÿแ€ฎแ€ธแ€Ÿแ€ฎแ€ธ๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹

แ€Ÿแ€ฏแ€แ€นแ€€แ€ฒแ€ทแ€•แ€ซ แ€แ€„แ€นแ€Šแ€ฌ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99