Steemit and me

in #myanmar6 years ago (edited)

image One of the beautiful place near #Kalaw.

Hello, all of my #steemit freinds, Let me start my story. I'm from #Kalaw town also know as #Pine Land, Southern #Shan State, #Myanmar.
I' m just a man who wants to lives in simple #life-style. I love honesty, music, #art, #photography and #travelling.

STEEMIT and ME.
On 31,Dec.2017, my friend @arkarphyo said that to learn about the platform steemit. At first i can't start to learing hows it work because i was very busy in my work. In january second week i start reading about steemit in my spare time and i found hows steemit is good that is not only sharing knowledge each other but also earning money...
The main reason why i intrest steemit is it look like a works, I feel fair meaningful and great.

MY FUTURE STEEMIT
On steemit, i want to share about the many #beautiful places around(near) my native town #Kalaw. DSC_0205-02.jpeg
I think if a person who have a plan to visit #Myanmar he will get information how to visit around Kalaw and other famous #places in #Shan State.
I think u can feel likes your dreams while #travelling around in my native land.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69118.60
ETH 3805.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71