How to make the "Pell Ya Parr A Hcar Syat" in my leisure time (@honeylay2001)

in #myanmar6 years ago

Hey guys,
In my hobby, I sometimes make the food to eat with my family in my holidays.When they eat my food that I made,they gave me their kind responses. At this time , I am so happy. Ok, let's stop my introduce. I want to you about my homemade food that is made in my holidays. The name of my homemade food is "pell ya parr a hcar syat" .

By the way, do you hear this name? I think this food is strange for you. But I hope you can understand when I explain you. The ingredient of this food is Myanmar tofu,oil, garlic, cabbage, carrot, lime, green chilli.Firstly,I fried the garlic and Myanmar tofu.And then cut the cabbage , carrot and chilli.Mash the cabbage , carrot and chilli with lime and salt.I cut the fried tofu to make the hole and put the thing that I mash.Finally,the fried garlic is put the hole.

The style of the food is not beautiful but the taste is so delicious.The food "pell ya parr a hcar syat" is not bad to your health. The response of my family for thus food is satisfied to me.They give me the strength to made new food in my holidays.Thank you for your reading.
Have a nice day.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

i'd like to eat .i think ,it is very delicious.

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @honeylay2001! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Trick or Treat - Publish your scariest halloween story and win a new badge
SteemitBoard notifications improved

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65925.23
ETH 3003.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75