Music

in #myanmar6 years ago (edited)

What is Music?
image
Music is just words coming out from a certain person.They are just rhythm words.Words,Phrase,rhythm.
Whatever it is,the reason why we love to listen music is we can free from the complex world.
Everyday we suffer headaches more and less from our work,our study,our debts,our school,our family case,etc.
In that case,most of people find for a door
as we know as "Free space for mind".I don't know what other people will do for his free space.Will they go on a trip?
Will they go to Karaoke?Will they take holidays for a while from job?I don't know how they will find their space.
But for me,Music is one of my mind's free space.

   I have few things I would love to do when I need free space.Playing

Dota2,hanging out with friends,doing crazy things,listening to MUSIC and so on.
Among all these,Music is my favourite one cause it doesn't need any necessaries.In the case of playing Dota2,I need Internet,laptop or PC,a place to play and etc.
But in the case of MUSIC,I just only need a phone,headphone or earphone(but I prefer Earphone than headphone cause earphone is easier to take with me in just a little pocket.Easier to take),and Music.
No need internet.No need place.With just a little needs,I can escape from this complex reality.
How wonderful it is!!!
I usually listen to music on the way to University,on the way to home.I usually listen when I am on the Bus to go somewhere.Listening to music my mind peace.
It makes my headaches less and it also heals the pain in my heart.When I sad,when I need free space,when my heart needs healing,music is my best companion.Thanks to those who give a birth to Music.

I love music so much.
But I can't listen all the time.I wanna listen I can't.
After about 40 minutes I put earphone on,I feel pain in my ears.Sad thing right.
The life that you can't do what you love to do.If there were no pain in my ears,I'm sure I will listen before I have to do something.
I also listen before I go to sleep.At that time music is just like my nightingale.
At that time it makes me sleep peacefully.Am I lucky or not?I got an app for android.It's just a simple Music player but It has timer.
My phone doesn't have any music player with timer.So I think I am so lucky.I wanna share this app to you guys.I hope you will enjoy.
(https://my.pcloud.com/publink/show?code=XZT4gR7Zn9cNSWF4dW0ACEwDmXH0IVjqD1Jk)
Live happily,throw away all sadness,headaches.Live is short.So enjoy your youth before it is too late.Have a Nice day guys!!!!!!

Written by @hzerok
MSC-121
Photos from fb
image

Sort:  

I like music very much.I prefer to listen!

စေကးၾကမ္းခ်က္ i like music

ေရးတတ္သလိုေလးေရးၾကည့္တာပါဟီ
I love music too

good ,I like it

thanks brother

Music can heal the health till.

yes bro.Music feel us light

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61185.89
ETH 2933.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68