My father taught me for everything.

in #myanmar6 years ago

I want to call "mother".But she was died.Mother's love is the greatest love in the world for daughters.People say that I look like my mother.My face and figure is right but my mind looks like my father.My manners; ideas and thoughts are as same as my father.My father taught me how to work and do manners.My father is only one idol in the world.
My father worked hard and was honesty.I always imitate my father's manners and ideas.I always do as my father taught.I think that I can stand up for my life without supporting because of my father.My father taught me to live in the world without help.He told me not to hope other's help and create my life myself.
Written by myanmarrose.

pexels-photo-173666.jpeg

Credited image from https://www.pexels.com/photo/baby-wearing-pink-crew-neck-cap-sleeve-shirt-between-2-person-standing-during-daytime-173666/

Sort:  

Fighting Sister.

Release the Kraken! You got a 2.49% upvote from @seakraken courtesy of @myanmarrose!

This post has received a 25.00 % upvote from @voterunner thanks to: @myanmarrose. BIG NEWS: Build your passive income with daily payouts from @voterunner! Read more about earning SBD with me. Daily. The easy way!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67