Rely on yourself

in #myanmar6 years ago

image
Not the means to live in a separate one animal. They live together friendly relations. In a sense, though, one of the creatures, including people living by a giant. But before too much on others should not be attached. If you rely on others and everything is a success in his own abilities extract extract declining herself say almost certainly go far. Success is not worse than the village joined the spirit that you want to shirk.
I want to show evidence about the youth had undergone several. My biological sister who is a very good understanding. My sister and I lived for a year and a half away my sister, more than a ton. I was about the age of fifth grade sister, I was always dependent. I have no problem if my sister used to always ask. When a math problem here. I think unless you calculated. Sister is not easy and I do ask. Then get mail, but I had a lot of stick for Game. When the exam room count Forgot your own again. Unable to return to anywhere. This reflects the absence of my own qualities. I did not want success.
My sixth grade when I see the match time. One day, as messages evaluate math homework for me to come. I was unable to do a math problem..
As a result, the house upstairs sister back on later. The sister is asked to evaluate problems. However, I totally did not come up onto the ground floor. Even when I was four or five times, then the answer must come up again. The island was not angry. The wait in the downstairs floor. Mother sister price band is not being inflamed materials not saving. And sat on the bench. I was angry, seized the book. Hub of the messages. Show sister came to count when a correction has been calculated.
Pursuing the next table for dinner, learning problems, consider counting. Base of the right. I have been very happy if nobody is calculated, which also serves as a child. Since then, sister, I am no longer dependent.

Sort:  

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64693.66
ETH 2975.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70