Thanks alot

in #myanmar6 years ago (edited)

Yesterday, my account was stolen by another person. I have been here since July 2017 and steemit is my dream, During passed days I paid full attention on steemit, my heart and soul was here.

At first, when I known my account was controlled by the attacker. I feel lost all of my attempted, money and soul on steemit. Steemit team and some peoples help me to recover my account. Now, I got re-control my account & still keeping touch with my dream.

I'm very glad and words can't describe how thankful I am. I want to say millions of thanks to @kachinhenry @kyawsantun @Malcolmreynolds @Teamsteem @steem @firepower & steemit support team. Please accept my best thanks.

I want to share my pass experience how i got recover.

I made account recovery request
Here=> https://steemit.com/recover_account_step_1
and sent email to [email protected], and ask peoples described above.

Upper processes are not necessary!

If you lose your login go to steemit account recover section (or) follow this link https://steemit.com/recover_account_step_1
"This is enough single way to recover your password key"

But,
"you should know your last old password and email you used while you creating your account."

"You must attempt recover process within 30 days"

IF, there is no way to accept again.

To request account recover enter steemit ID and old password and then in next step type the same email you used while sign up process.

After submitted recover request. Wait about 8 hours (Average time) and you will receive the approval email, click the recovery link in this email and fill & complete boxes they ask.
After setting up your new password. "Remember to save it"

FB_IMG_1519303909868.jpg

photo credit # facebook

@pyaesonekhinkhin

MSC 021

Sort:  

အေကာင္႕ေလးျပန္ရလို႕ေတာ္ပါေသးတယ္ ျပည္႕ရယ္ ။ အေခ်ာင္လိုခ်င္တဲ႕သူေတြေျကာက္ဖို႕ေကာင္းလိုက္တာ

ဟုတယ္

ေတာ္ေသးတာေပါ့ နည္းပညာနဲ႕ ကူညီေပးသူေတြ လဲေတာ္ၾကပါတယ္။ အကိုသာျဖစ္ရင္ ဘာမွ မလုပ္တတ္ ထိုင္ငိုယုံပဲ ။ ေနာက္ဆိုသတိထားေတာ့ မိျပည့္ေလးေရ အေခ်ာင္သမားေတြက ေပါတယ္။

ဟုတ္က့ဲ

Giphy ပါဆို Animation ပံုလင့္႔ခ်တာမေပၚလို ့

မနိွပ္ဖူးဘာလင့္မွ ေျကာက္တယ္ဆို

ခ္ခ္ ဘာရီးလဲ အ့ဲလင့္က

Garr!!!

I'm glad, your account is back.

thank you fri

Thank for sharing;sister.Take care the security of your account.

sorry for late reply sis

ဝမ္​းသာပါတယ္​ sis​ေရ အ​ေကာင္​့ျပန္​ရတ့ဲအတြက္​

ဟုတ္က့ဲ က်မကပိုေပ်ာ္ရပါတယ္ရွင္

Thank for your shearing

ဟုတ္

ေတာ္ေသးတာေပါ႔ညီမေလး၊accျပန္ရလို႔

ဟုတ္တယ္မမေရ

ေတာ္ေသးတာေပါ့

မစားနိုင္မေသာက္နိုင္ရတာေလး ျပန္ရလို ့ေတာ္ေသး

👍👌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60918.56
ETH 2919.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56