You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sepia Saturday: An Update On My Apple ~ A Day In The Exciting Life Of D.D.Schteinn ~ Original Photography and Original Discussion About A Large Snow-On-Snow Event ~

Yes I think the message to take from the little apple is the importance of just hanging on! Some days it is easier than others, but in the immortal words of Jessi Colter and Waylon Jennings, "Storms Never Last". So, my friend, lets keep on keeping on, Spring must be right around the bend.

Sort:  

It MUST be around the corner soon. Though we've not had half the weather you have. So I cannot complain. Never does much good anyway. But I exhausted myself moving the stuff, which means thinking positive...I got a lot of GREAT exercise. As for Jessi and Waylon, they know what they're on about, that's for sure. Sooner or later, the sun comes up. And soon, we'll be in the swelter, saying, "where's all that cooling snow." The grass is always greener, I'm afraid. Keep on keepin on to you, and cheers to a nice Monday.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64512.59
ETH 3174.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85