My Binance Story *must read*

in #mybinancestories6 years ago (edited)

Okay so let's start with bittrex.
I am a 17 year old cryptocurrency trader with a high interest in trading and one thing that really attracts me is exchanges! I had been trading crypto on bittrex for about a year and just like every other amateur trader I'd watch YouTube videos on the next coins which will 'moon' etc and the best exchange in my opinion back then was bittrex as I love the user interface and they had a nice support team!

One of my favourite crypto youtuber and my biggest crypto influencer is Datadash and I'm sure most of you have heard of him he's a genius!, he usually makes updates and videos on the crypto markets and just like him, I used bittrex for my trades. But one day he made a video about BNB Coin and binance exchange, at first I thought it was just a publicity stunt for a new exchange but I thought to my self, let's just try this new exchange. As I started using it and downloaded the app, I realized all my funds from bittrex started moving to binance because it was just so much better and faster, now I am a full time trader on binance and don't use any other exchange as it has given me so much room to grow and I would love to thank and congratulate the binance team for creating an exchange at our convenience and always being there when we need them at our support.

BINANCE FOR THE WIN! ❤️🙏

Sort:  

Congratulations @bilalbitbang! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - A better rich list comparator
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @bilalbitbang! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95