Today is my birthday 🎂 Celebrate with me on Steemit

in #mybirthday5 years ago

https://d1vof77qrk4l5q.cloudfront.net/img/royer94-today-is-my-birthday-celebrate-with-me-on-steemit-1ag6tqel-1547396904775.jpg

Hello my friends . Today I’m 43 years old and I’m happy to share this with you on Steemit. I’m proud of my 43, and today I want to say something for all: Never hide your age because this is a reflex of your maturity and your experience. I’m grateful with God and with all the people that share with me this special day.

I’m including you in my list because I follow you or you are following me. Thanks for support me and I will support you too.

@severianx @sohailezaz @delirius @voteme @imacryptorick @lumira555 @sezenke @savethefirst @promoteme @crypto.piotr @bettyamv @oganesov @naylet @dahamsa @friendly-fenix @mrwindows @orgonitecog @funontheride @cmstyle @marcusmalone @socky @modelcoinmc @kongtou @dominicbaitan @business.trends @senseicat @chbartist @ steemitboard @steeming-hot @deathcross @steem-top-newbie @fundition @promotedpost @rem-steem @resteemr @steem-bounty @thevillan @jmiller05 @

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

hi @royer94

ps. I would remove parts of your ID number from that photo. No need to share with the world all those informations.

Cheers
Piotr

Hi my friend @piotr. I agree with about the ID number, but the exciting when I posted was more powerful. Nice family man, thanks for your message ... and cheers!!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Dear @royer94

and how does it feel to be 21 years old AGAIN? ;)

cheers, Piotr

Hahaha ... two times 21 plus one. But now I feel better than when I was 21. Experience comes with the years. A hug for you my friend Piotr.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Happy birthday.
Stay blessed.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99