My Birthday blog

in #mybirthdayblog6 years ago (edited)

happy-birthday-to-me-status-download.jpg

source:google

Hi steemians! I just want to share that today, april 23 Is a special day for me because it's my birthday! Yey.

I'm now 17 yearsold and counting, taking the path that I chose and pursuing my dreams to have a great future. Today? I don't have any prepared foods because I preferred to buy a new phone so may tatay bought me a new phone! Hahaha.

My little sisters and brother full of effort gift and message. Hahaha!

IMG_20180423_104314.jpg

IMG_20180423_104255.jpg

Anyways, thankyou to my co-steemians for supporting my blogs and to my mentors @ankarlie @andrewjohntamban @maverickinvictus and @khenbee and ofcourse, to GOD for giving me another life. Godbless you all po!

And thankyou also to @surpassinggoogle @anomadsoul for undying support!

#philippines #steemitfamilyph

received_790881417788524.jpeg

Sort:  

Happy birthday ! I love the cover! I'm getting old but I'm getting better. Enjoy your day man! :)

Hahaha thankyou @fycee sir!

Kuya kailan ang Train to Busan 2 and Goblin may prequel ba yun hahahah

Hahaha kahawig po ba ni goblin ma'am? Parang di aman po masyado. Hahahaha!

Happy Birthday :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62414.94
ETH 3019.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58