You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Wildlands Conservancy pt.5: Mission Creek Preserve #mycalifornia

in #mycalifornia5 years ago

WooHoo! I'm so happy to see a socalsteemit post being curied! I'm sure you are a contender for mycalifornia as well :)

Great job with this, and it looks spectacular. Not at all boring. You caught so much beautiful color for desert scenery.

I went to your linked post in the comments. California dreaming indeed!

In all my time is California, I never knew those yellow blooming trees were cottonwoods. Thank you for the education today.

Sort:  

I am so glad you enjoyed! I feel so much gratitude for @curie, they make my day! I love the #socalsteemit crew, too, awesome community. Much love!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60693.34
ETH 3032.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81