*flash** Go home comedy openmike week 17you’re drunk open nipples artwath, hi @jaybird

in #mychest6 years ago (edited)

4552E8E8-4139-42B8-9D4D-86A1AFD0EA77.png
15257888-EDAE-49E3-A430-4B0D05E9E732.png
F93A2023-0287-46E7-838C-22B87AA94799.png
CE3B1850-A6F2-41E0-8CA6-856D0489B7E1.png
5C3E72F1-DCB1-49F7-ADE4-682E9887F6B4.png

I nominate @artwatch and @americancarnage cause some branch hole threatened me in the comments. I don't give fucks, I'm giving exposure to to a contest while offering an obviously null piece of shit. If you don't like it don't up vote it, but don't be an ass about it. Pretentious garbage, too many fucking hoops, I didn't sign up for this shit.

Sort:  

Gotta admit, dude's got a way with words....and funny random pics that tie shit together....Nice nip pic too.

Thanks, tits the least I could do🙈

Oh jeezus.... love the sandwich btw. well and the nipples.. well and the baby too, but in combination it's all a bit weird for me lol

also.. who the hell is artwath... ?

artwath is my evil-er twin sister. Your evil twin brother and us should go on a double date sometime.

Say?? - where is my shirtless @steembird nipple entry where you answer my shitty banjo questions? You don't love me anymore... sad

I nominate your nipples to be in my contest. starts to get a pouty voice It is my steemit birthday after all and that is something pretty specail .. ... Just a nipple... Just one. You could slightly hide it with some salad and it could be apart of your home made series. You know you want to...NIPPLES NIPPLES NIPPLES everybody now - chant. Steembird Nipples! Steembird Nipples! Steembird Nipples!

I am gonna make it happen! Shirtless Cowboys UNITE!

Haha, when i make it to bc again we can go on a date :)

The steembirds have been hard at work, not much time these past few weeks, we listened to ur banjo comment, it was funny and terrible at the same time haha.

Not sure if you’ll get our nips or not tho.. u might have to imagine them and draw em urself...

We still love you, don’t be like that 😘

boobscomment.jpg

boobs.jpg

Dam we’re sexy 😎😎

This is hilarious ~

I knew you would understand my vision. I made Dan throw up in his mouth a little. But I think it is just because the beauty of the thing has not quite sunk in yet. 😝😜

I mean... it was weird for me at first. I was oddly attracted to my cartoon self... the power of boobs eh!?

Well it looks like it could use some oil. You can always try again. Love the jesus art btw (deep).

Hairy hammock is just where I wish I could be but I just aint that small no more lol.

I thought the sheet crease look gave me a je ne c'est quoi edge, but really I don't want to win anything, hell, I'll throw ten bucks at the prize pool cause you didn't come here and threaten me.

You just want to throw money at my nipples. It's ok I understand. They are quite lovely. I believe in boobs not threats. Sure throw money at the contest, ya lazy fuck - it is the least you can do after such a confusing show! But you will have to be judge of all the male nipples as I can't quite decide and my female bias could be putting a rench in the whole thing. Might I recommend a once over of https://steemit.com/mychest/@pupmisfit/nsfw-artwatch-you-re-drunk-go-home-but-before-you-do-flash

@pupmisfit feed is something truly special... EXcept maybe the spike in the guys penis post... yeah that got interesting... He is a good dog I think anyways.

@artwatch brings all the crazy people round....and then we all start getting naked.

...Just another day on steemit.

Free the nipple movement!
LOL! I got nothing neither! I was nominated too for the comedyopenmic but I feel so much under pressure about it, that I say fuck that shit!!!
Why that face beside the tabasco?

I wanted something hot in the post, and sweaty me wasn't cutting it.

.

What the fuck are you doing, brooooo

My baby is teething, I don't get a silent time to write right now, to busy keeping her from crying while my wife puts the boy down. C'est la vie.

Oh! Teething! The word sounds cute, but must be a sweet pain in the ass :D

how are you friend? i hope that,you are well today . really very wonderfull chest and smiling face. you are a really very big hearted person when i see your smiling i think its very innocent and pure.its alltime express you are a freshminded person in the world..this baby looks very cute and this burger very delicious and yammy.i am alots of mis you.because you not post everyday.i always want yiur goid support and help.its very needs for me.because a good friend can a friend reach to bright future success.i support your work.because your knowledge very powerfull and orginal.you write alltime big quality poetry in your blog.your all poetry line always rouching my mind..all the best for your good work and take care yourself.. may god bless you..my blessing alltime with you..my dear friend.. @bleedpoet.

I second all the words.

If you dont add "Comedy Open Mic 17" to your title and nominate two steemians just like beograd nominated you, your train wreck of a nipple will disappear by midnight.

After seeing them titties, you might want to switch to formula or that kid is going to starve to death.

I would post the milk machines, but the wifey is all anti-freeing, I barely get to see them😂

I was talkin bout you boo.

Sandwiches, nipples, a crucifix and a darling baby on your lap....
Today is going to be an awesome one! Haha love you friend! Hoping you and yours are doing well!💜

Hahahaha oh you did it all at the same time this was so fun

Hahahaha did not stop laughing

You entered the nipple contest, Oh you are so sexy hahaha or your nipples are so I do not know

This week was a lot of nipples @artwatch he took care of that this was a birthday out of the ordinary and that's great

I figured if I can't appease @artwatch once in awhile, I've no use being here😂 She definitely picked an odd way to celebrate her steem-versary. Still not to late to enter.

Thank you for appeasing me and being a steemtit monster in my steemtit deck. Your ongoing support always means a bunch! Just wait tell my real birthday, on the 9th of July - then I got some real requests to make of people lol. I figure... If I can get nipples... what else could I get for my real birthday. evil eyebrow raise

I would have liked to participate but I am very shy I do not think I show my nipples hahahaha

Some hairy and newly raised nipples hahaha those marks of the bed or the sheet indicates that your dream was very good, was it?

My dreams are always very nice, I can't remember the last time I had a nightmare, while sleeping....

If I see it, your marks on your skin say it all hahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60913.71
ETH 2919.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71