You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "@artwatch you're drunk! Go home, but before you do....!!flash!!"

in #mychest6 years ago

Yes!..more nips. Not QUITE up to the ladies par, but running a close third. Though the clip looks a wee bit on the side of painful. Then again, all I put forth was a bunch of brass tack, so who am I to talk. Or look.

Sort:  

Ah I have noticed schteinn that I have little pain sensation in my nipples!
I reckon I could pierce it with a piping hot needle and not budge an inch.. It's strange man as I am very sensitive to pain in other areas.

You can't beat a chicks nip! I am not much of a breast man but a good Areola certainly gets me frothin :D
Dinner plates as an old mate used to call them.. lol
Yeeew.. stop looking and get rubbing ur brass balls :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58576.55
ETH 2982.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71