My son grows older than 5/365

Good evening appreciated community, today I leave you a picture of my two biggest loves of my life, my little ones, treasures, my children Adrian and Doraima. I am fulfilling the challenge that I acquired through the decision to follow the challenge of #mychild365, original from @cranium. I hope you like it.

Imagen156.jpg

To get more information about the challenge Click here

Sort:  

Hey i gave you an upvote dont forget to follow me for future upvotes & i always follow back
fb/john.thephotoeditor.56

Thank you. I will take your suggestion into account.

I'm glad that you continue to participate. Your baby is very cute. Good luck to you and kind regards.

Я рад, что вы продолжаете участия. Ваш ребенок очень милый. Удачи Вам и Добра.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66306.00
ETH 3012.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70