My son grows older than 7/365

in #mychild3656 years ago (edited)

Thanks to my friend @cranium for the initiative of this daily challenge to give our children a special space.


This picture I love, because I think that my baby was asking for help, I did not want to continue loading it or I thought it was going to fall, I do not know! but this picture gives me a lot of laughter, her face of astonishment is unique, hahahaha I adorn you my beautiful baby.

If you want to follow the challenge these are the rules:
https://steemit.com/mychild365/@cranium/simplify-rules-mychild365

Sort:  

I'm glad that you continue to participate. Your baby is very cute. Good luck to you and kind regards.

Я рад, что вы продолжаете участия. Ваш ребенок очень милый. Удачи Вам и Добра.

This is your 7th post, not the 15th, please build on this figure. The next one will be the 8th, no matter when you publish it. Good luck to you and Love.

Это ваш 7-й пост, а не 15-й, пожалуйста, отталкивайтесь от этой цифры. Следующий будет 8-й, не важно когда Вы его опубликуете. Удачи Вам и Любви.

Hi, I had doubts about that, thanks for clarifying them

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69611.55
ETH 3706.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.30