My son grows older than 01/365

in #mychild3656 years ago

Today I am very proud to show you the picture of the first day of my son's birth, He was born on March 6, 2008, he is currently 10 years old. I call him ruben like his grandfather.

the truth I can not upload photos from day to day with him as he lives in another city with his mother and only visits me from time to time, but I will share by this means as time has passed and as he has grown through photos I've taken during his childhood.

Thanks to @cranium for this contest dedicated to the little ones in the house. And thank you very much to all those who read and upvote for my post, I must say that this community has helped me in many ways.

I invite you to participate and you can see the rules in the following link. https://steemit.com/mychild365/@cranium/simplify-rules-mychild365

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 5.00 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.00
Server time: 19:56:35
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 45.40/100.00
Total Photos: 9
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Great picture! I like it 👍
upvote-bild-fertig.gif
You got an upvote, so it would be a nice gesture to follow this account for more upvotes in the future 👊🏼

I'm very glad that you started participating in my contest. Good luck to you and your child.

Я очень рад, что вы начали участие в моем конкурсе. Удачи Вам и Вашему ребенку.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61757.83
ETH 2905.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62