My daughter grows older than 88/365.

in #mychild3656 years ago

I participate in challange of my friend @cranium, for more ditails you can read here - https://steemit.com/mychild365/@cranium/my-son-grows-older-than-1-365.

IMG_20180708_200406.jpg

My daughter and I are resting in the Crimea. In the city-hero Kerch. Every day we walk along the embankment and look for interesting places for photography.

IMG_20180708_200419.jpg

Sort:  

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 16.00% upvote!
I was summoned by @stranniksenya. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Free Upvotes
cooltext292615989443333.png
ENJOY !

I'm glad that you continue to participate. Your baby is very cute. Good luck to you and Good.

Я рад, что вы продолжаете участия. Ваш ребенок очень милый. Удачи Вам и Добра.

Hi there! I just upvoted you, I am a semibot that sometimes vote on great content or sometimes just Create useful content. I am helping @cheetah , @FollowForUpvotes , @minnowSupport , @steemgigs , @dropahead #bots and other users right now for making the steem more helpful to new users. Contact me if you want me to follow on your content or comments. If you have any query then please contact me. You can always send me SP or SBD so i can keep helping you indirectly by helping these awesome bots.



Do not forget to Follow @jeevanot, I actually create content as HUMAN. />

Thanks for the comment.

Спасибо за комментарий.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95