My son grows older than 17/365

in #mychild3656 years ago

Good evening! Continue to participate in the contest #mychild under the initiative @cranium.
Who first reads my blog, I inform-my son is 7 and a half months. And today we have a new achievement! We learned to get up holding onto the side! Do this for the second time and quite consciously. think it's time to lower the crib below.

All have a good evening and pay more attention to your children.

IMG_20180427_152916_092.jpg

IMG_20180427_152955_378.jpg
Добрый вечер! Продолжаю свое участие в конкурсе #mychild под инициативой @cranium.
Кто впервые читает мой блог , то сообщаю - моему сыну уже 7 с половиной месяцев. И сегодня у нас новое достижение! Мы научились вставать держась за бортик! Так делаем уже второй раз и совершенно осознанно. думаем что пора опускать кроватку ниже.

Всем хорошего вечера и уделяйте больше внимания вашим детям.

Sort:  

I'm glad that you continue to participate. Your baby is very cute. I'm sorry that I did not vote for your article for so long. Good luck to you and kind regards.

Я рад, что вы продолжаете участия. Ваш ребенок очень милый. Простите, что так долго не голосовал за Вашу статью. Удачи Вам и Добра.

Good photos of your son 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 62177.56
ETH 2918.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66