My son grows older than 26/365

in #mychild3656 years ago

you know what is the most amazing thing in life!? when beloved near happy and healthy. we've been pitching for eight months. and you know what the most amazing thing is? as before we could live without our little miracle. I have no idea. if we have to go away on business, I think every minute about the son who stayed with his grandmother.

I breathe every moment I spend with him. now all for him I'm rushing the time, I want my little son to grow up, and at the same time, I want to stop the moment, remember it....

this post is written for the #mychild competition, which is hosted by @cranium.
thank you for reading my blog and supporting me.

iFTWmsFq03w-1.jpg

-aL1KC50gEQ.jpg

y2TvwkH4XSg.jpg

знаете, что самое восхитительное в жизни!? когда любимые рядом счастливы и здоровы. мы уже подители целых восемь месяцев. и знаете, что самое удивительное? как раньше мы могли жить без нашего маленького чуда. я не представляю. если нам надо уехать по делам, я каждую минуту думаю о сыне, который остался с бабушкой.
я дышу каждым мгновением, проведенным с ним. теперь все ради него. тороплю время, хочу чтобы поскорее мой маленький сын вырос, и в то же самое время, хочу остановить момент, запомнить его....

этот пост написан для конкурса #mychild который проводится под инициативой @cranium.
спасибо, что читаете мой блог и поддерживаете меня.

Sort:  

Спасибо за фото, чудный малыш!!

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-28T08:38:24
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 187.20/200.00
Total Photos: 24
Total comments: 51
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61361.03
ETH 2932.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67