You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WARPEDPOETIC AND CURIE: A ROMANCE OF WORDS AND REWARDS

in #mycuriestory6 years ago

Oh man, I can relate to a lot of this. I didn't quite "get" the curie thing at first, either. Then people were tagging me on discord, or commenting to say "Wow! You got curied" and I had to go hunting to find out what that meant!

It is a very encouraging thing and helps me stay motivated to put out good content and to take the time to edit photos and do my formatting work as well!

This is a GREAT post, by the way!

Sort:  

You know @byn? You'd probably wonder at what the whale saw in your post that brought aroubd to your blog. Lol

Curie is indeed a very important part of a Minnow's life. It could be the difference between struggling with a reputation below 50 for months or climbing rapidly in the steemit platform.

Thank you @byn for the kind comments. I hope to see you again soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68441.01
ETH 3847.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66