You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Curie Story - My Steem Journey

in #mycuriestory6 years ago

With so many stories around about how curie as helped a lot of authors, still wondering why curie account is yet to receive more support from the steemit community, these group or community works tireless day and night to help steemians and I must say its quite a shame that it has not receive a good delegation, last year the curie account had close to a mil delegated sp or so, even though I don't know the circumstances surrounding it then but curie deserved it and we all thought it probably was a mistake when the delegation was removed.

I mean a community this big deserves far more than that and not acknowledging them is really a shame, wish I had more than one slot for a witness upvote I would vote them all day.

Keep up the good work team curie, your works are appreciated by many and even though it is yet to been seen, truly we appreciate you.

To all my fellow Nigerians out there, curie na the koko, the realest guy ever

Sort:  

Thank you for your kind words. My understanding Curie was never intended to last forever. It may cease to exist once Curie is no longer needed. It is impressive it has lasted for so long. To answer why Curie had more support in the past compared to now, I think the overall focus of whales and Steemit Inc has shifted from curation to development of apps, smts, etc.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63892.45
ETH 3117.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87