MyDailyColor initiated by @eii #5

in #mydailycolor5 years ago

Hello Steemians

Here's my contribution to today's (19-01-19) #MyDailyColorChallenge initiated by @eii. It's a great initiative to be part of. The theme for today is #SaturdayOrange and you can see my orange photographs below.

_1160739.JPG

_1160736.JPG

The pictures are originals and captured using a Panasonic DMC-G3 camera. The flowers grow among other plants on the airport side in Mt Hagen, Papua New Guinea where I work.

See the rules for this initiative here

I will try my best to upload a photo each day and use the following:
#MondayWhite
#TuesdayGreen
#WednesdayRed
#ThursdayBlue
#FridayYellow
#SaturdayOrange
#SundayBlack or #SundayBlackAndWhite

Join in and be part of the fun!

Sort:  

You got a 7.58% upvote from @dailyupvotes courtesy of @minnowpond!

@dailyupvotes is the only bot with guaranteed ROI of at least 1%

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63096.57
ETH 2954.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55