My Daily Color Challenge -FridayYellow

in #mydailycolor6 years ago (edited)

Hi there! why many of us not active to steemit today because of the dip low value?No,don't make it a reason,there are so.many reason and ways to grow little by little better than quitting,

Look at me,I am still kicking though I am so busy being a housekeeper,absolutely an all around maid in a foreign land. I give value how is steemit to me qnd how it helps me.Aside from earning I also learned a lot and interacting with people in the universe.It's not easy to divide my time but if you.are wise enough,nothing is impossible under the heat.of the sun.

Here is my entry to.the challenge of @eii,thank you.my dear. image
This is not a ftesh flower since I have no yellow flowers in.my garden here,but it looks real .

Thank you,Keep steeming aiming for a better future along the way.Nobody gives me cent,but steemit give me everyday.

Inviting @meetmysuperego and @moncia90 to.join me here.

Vote @steemgigs @good-karma @quochuy @arcange @hr1 @yehey @firepower as witness

@surpassinggoogle be strong and God bless

Support #teardrops smt tokens #untalented #steemsecrets #ulog

Thank you so much.

Loving you.
Nanay Deevi

Sort:  

This post contained some typos in its mentions that have been corrected in less than a day. Thank you for your quick edit !

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.

Thank you my @checky dear

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Thank you @esteem.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi Olivia!!!
I do not understand what I should join in...😅
Are you writing about the challenge?

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes,it is initiated by @eii,dailycolor challenge,like yesterday FridayYellow,today is SaturdayOrange,,just take a photography corresponding the color of the day,jeje

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63252.23
ETH 3035.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73