MyDailyColor. 25.6.2020 -- #ThursdayBlue . (Photos and texts of mine)

in #mydailycolor4 years ago

Here is a photo I want to share with you.

20181116_134107-min.jpg

Blue
Blue is one of the three primary colors together with green and red. For this reason it was used in their artistic realization they used this color in a dominant manner.
The great painter Picasso, in his artistic history, even has a period that has been called the Blue Period.
He is a person who expresses relaxation and, in ancient times, was much loved by the ancient Egyptians. In nature the flowers of the blue color are very beautiful and, in any case being the color of the sky and the sea it is very used in the countries that are in contact with the sea.

DSC_0148 (2).JPG

Blue is the color of sapphire, a precious stone that has always been used to decorate beautiful jewels.
It is, of course, a rainbow color!

Every day dedicated to blue I want to focus on objects, flowers, aspects of nature that recall this beautiful color.
I will make the list of the Blues that are in my Pantheon. My favorite blues.

I can only start with the blue sky of my city.

This is my entry for #MyDailyColor initiated by @eii
#MondayWhite
#TuesdayGreen
#WednesdayRed
#ThursdayBlue
#FridayYellow
#SaturdayOrange
#SundayBlack or #SundayBlackAndWhite
The Rules of MyDailyColor Challenge
Everyone can participate in this Challenge!

Thank you!

Sort:  

你好鸭,owl7!

@eii给您叫了一份外卖!

小P牌蒜蓉味雪糕

吃饱了吗?跟我猜拳吧! 石头,剪刀,布~

如果您对我的服务满意,请不要吝啬您的点赞~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66924.38
ETH 3111.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75