My daily Post Jueves/Thursday: Naturelive

in #mydailypost6 years ago (edited)

From where I took this picture you could see Aruba, since is the closest point from Venezuela. It is located in The Cabo San Roman. Also it is almost impossible to dive or simply swim in there because the water hits really hard and the sea gets very rouge.


The way the waves hit the rocks fells like drums. It is a huge splash all over.

IMG_20180201_225255_960.jpg

I took this picture with my Samsung J5

Para obtener más información sobre los temas diarios, visita el tag #mydailypost y anímate a participar. by @sol25 y @leyargoz @originalworks

Mydailypost Temas

Lunes/Monday: Sky
Martes/Tuesday: Monocolor
Miercoles/Wednesday: Macroshot
Jueves/Thursday: Naturelive
Viernes/Friday: Selectivecolor
Sabado/Saturday : Sepiatone
Domingo/Sunday: Mydailypost (Free topic)
Por @leyargoz y @sol25
Un especial agradecimiento a @saffisara por su contribución a este reto

Sort:  

Great picture took in the right moment. I can imagine how hard the water hits if you can't swim there.

Thanks for sharing it! I follow you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69606.90
ETH 3697.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.24